Equipment Finance

Name Title Address Phone Email
Darren Green NSW & ACT State Manager, 3rd Party Distribution 1 King St Concord West 02 8767 3158
0447 133 559
dgreen@westpac.com.au
Arabella Joudo Relationship Executive 1 King St Concord West 02 8767 8857
ajoudo@westpac.com.au
Melissa Brewer-Kitchener Business Development Manager 1 King St Concord West 02 8253 7741
0466 411 533
mbrewer@westpac.com.au
Steven Dilworth Business Development Manager 1 King St Concord West 02 8767 8524
0439 178 296
sdilworth@westpac.com.au
Craig Hughes Business Development Manager 1 King St Concord West 0418 673 972
craighughes@westpac.com.au
Craig Hannan Business Development Manager 1 King St Concord West 02 8767 8517
0439 018209
channan@westpac.com.au
Nina Smith Relationship Executive 1 King St Concord West 02 8767 8549
ninasmith@westpac.com.au
Rita Makram Relationship Executive 1 King St Concord West 02 8767 8561
0481 915 012
rmakram@westpac.com.au
Mattia Prodanovich Relationship Executive 1 King St Concord West 02 8767 8554
mprodanovich@westpac.com.au

Commercial Introducer

Name Title Region Phone Email
Iain Morton NSW Partnership Manager Level 25, Tower Two, 200 Barangaroo Ave, Barangaroo NSW 2000 0437471416
imorton@westpac.com.au
Richa Bhargava NSW Senior Partnership Manager Level 25, Tower Two, 200 Barangaroo Ave, Barangaroo NSW 2000 0457515475
rbhargava@westpac.com.au
Janelle Pearce National Head of Commercial Introducers Level 25, 200 Barangaroo Ave Sydney Tower Two Int'l Towers 0437 590 941
jpearce@westpac.com.au
Lynne Lewis Relationship Executive 200 Barangaroo Ave Sydney Tower Two Int'l Towers Level 25 0432 859 408 llewis@westpac.com.au
Milton Urriste Senior Manager 200 Barangaroo Ave Sydney Tower Two Int'l Towers Level 25 02 8254 1877
0429 564 702
murriste@westpac.com.au

Equipment Finance Team (Only) Contacts

Team Phone Fax Email
Broker Phone Service - Deal Build, Documentation, Settlements and Supplier Accreditation. 02 9767 0077 02 9332 6758 businessfinanceopsenq-nsw@westpac.com.au
DriveOnline Support – for reactivations and system support. 1300 135 928 02 9332 6756 driveonlinesupport@rubik.com.au
DriveOnline Login 02 9332 6757 https://driveonline.infinitive.com.au/ef.html?&cfg=broker
Settlements - Standard wefsettlements@westpac.com.au
Settlements - Xpress drivexpress_settlements@westpac.com.au
Collections Enquiry 1300 650 110 08 8177 7267 businesscollectionsadelaide@westpac.com.au
Introducers Website http://introducers.westpac.com.au
Westpac Assist - for financial hardship assistance from change in income, illness, a relationship breakdown, reduction in your business cash flow or emergency events like natural disasters. 1800 067 497 business_assist@westpac.com.au
Broker Phone Service 02 9767 0077 02 9332 6758 WEFBrokers@westpac.com.au
© 2019 Westpac

By accessing and viewing this website you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions of this website Westpac Banking Corporation ABN 33 007 457 141 AFSL and Australian credit licence 233714