Equipment Finance

Name Title Address Phone Email
Sharon Fleming Relationship Manager (works on Thur and Fri) Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane, 4000, QLD, Australia 07 3227 2865 sharonfleming@westpac.com.au
Kylie Lano QLD State Manager Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia. 0438 405 958 klano@westpac.com.au
Arthur Anderson Business Development Manager Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 07 3227 5686
0418 740 678
aanderson@westpac.com.au
Donna Dawber BDM Regional 8 Stokes Street, Townsville, 4810, QLD 0418 548 972
07 4720 0186
ddawber@westpac.com.au
Sheryl Duffy Relationship Manager (works on Mon, Tue, Wed) Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 07 3227 2934 sherylduffy@westpac.com.au
Thalia Comino Business Development Manager Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 0437 345 976 tcomino@westpac.com.au
Marian Burling Relationship Executive Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 0466 384 749 mburling@westpac.com.au
Susan Greer Relationship Executive Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 07 3227 2936
0466 384 733
sgreer@westpac.com.au
Sandy Harle Business Development Manager Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 07 3227 2937
0418 727 017
sharle@westpac.com.au

Commercial Introducer

Name Title Region Phone Email
Annette Brieschke Qld Senior Partnership Manager Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia. 0466 514 574
abrieschke@westpac.com.au
Janelle Pearce National Head of Commercial Introducers Level 25, 200 Barangaroo Ave Sydney Tower Two Int'l Towers 0437 590 941
jpearce@westpac.com.au
Glenn Howlett Qld Senior Partnership Manager Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 0407 744 658 ghowlett@westpac.com.au
Wesley Wall Qld Senior Partnership Manager Level 13, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane 4000, QLD Australia 0448 942 706 wwall@westpac.com.au

Equipment Finance Team (Only) Contacts

Team Phone Fax Email
Broker Phone Service - Deal Build, Documentation, Settlements and Supplier Accreditation. 02 9767 0077 02 9332 6758 businessfinanceopsenq-nsw@westpac.com.au
DriveOnline Support – for reactivations and system support. 1300 135 928 02 9332 6756 driveonlinesupport@rubik.com.au
DriveOnline Login 02 9332 6757 https://driveonline.infinitive.com.au/ef.html?&cfg=broker
Settlements - Standard wefsettlements@westpac.com.au
Settlements - Xpress drivexpress_settlements@westpac.com.au
Collections Enquiry 1300 650 110 08 8177 7267 businesscollectionsadelaide@westpac.com.au
Introducers Website http://introducers.westpac.com.au
Westpac Assist - for financial hardship assistance from change in income, illness, a relationship breakdown, reduction in your business cash flow or emergency events like natural disasters. 1800 067 497 business_assist@westpac.com.au
Broker Phone Service 02 9767 0077 02 9332 6758 WEFBrokers@westpac.com.au
© 2019 Westpac

By accessing and viewing this website you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions of this website Westpac Banking Corporation ABN 33 007 457 141 AFSL and Australian credit licence 233714