Equipment Finance

Name Title Address Phone Email
Olivia Maccora Relationship Executive Level 9, 150 Collins Street Melbourne 0401367588
olivia.maccora@westpac.com.au
Lance Fisher VIC State Manager, 3rd Party Distribution 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0429 807 557 lfisher@westpac.com.au
Matt O’Donoghue Business Development Manager 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0400 261 013
modonoghue@westpac.com.au
Vicki Crowley Business Development Manager 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0419 333 778
vcrowley@westpac.com.au
Chris Oliver Business Development Manager 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0418 392 185
chris.oliver@westpac.com.au
Joseph Sibilia Relationship Executive 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0401 367 552
joseph.sibilia@westpac.com.au
Pavithra Hettiarachichi Relationship Executive 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0401 367 588
phettiarachchi@westpac.com.au

Commercial Introducer

Name Title Region Phone Email
Georgette Parkinson Vic Senior Partnership Manager 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0466 396 917
gparkinson@westpac.com.au
Patricia Sabbadin Vic Senior Partnership Manager 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0408 171 355
0408 171 355
psabbadin@westpac.com.au
Rajiv Khanna Vic Senior Partnership Manager 150 Collins St Melbourne Level 9 0414 869 155
0414 869 155
rkhanna@westpac.com.au
Janelle Pearce National Head of Commercial Introducers Level 25, 200 Barangaroo Ave Sydney Tower Two Int'l Towers 0437 590 941
jpearce@westpac.com.au

Equipment Finance Team (Only) Contacts

Team Phone Fax Email
Broker Phone Service - Deal Build, Documentation, Settlements and Supplier Accreditation. 02 9767 0077 02 9332 6758 businessfinanceopsenq-nsw@westpac.com.au
DriveOnline Support – for reactivations and system support. 1300 135 928 02 9332 6756 driveonlinesupport@rubik.com.au
DriveOnline Login 02 9332 6757 https://driveonline.infinitive.com.au/ef.html?&cfg=broker
Settlements - Standard wefsettlements@westpac.com.au
Settlements - Xpress drivexpress_settlements@westpac.com.au
Collections Enquiry 1300 650 110 08 8177 7267 businesscollectionsadelaide@westpac.com.au
Introducers Website http://introducers.westpac.com.au
Westpac Assist - for financial hardship assistance from change in income, illness, a relationship breakdown, reduction in your business cash flow or emergency events like natural disasters. 1800 067 497 business_assist@westpac.com.au
Broker Phone Service 02 9767 0077 02 9332 6758 WEFBrokers@westpac.com.au
© 2019 Westpac

By accessing and viewing this website you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions of this website Westpac Banking Corporation ABN 33 007 457 141 AFSL and Australian credit licence 233714