Equipment Finance key contacts and operating hours over 2017/2018 Christmas-New Year Period.
Background: Please be aware of the key contacts and the hours of operation during this period, and contact your current BDM or Relationship Executive if you have any questions. We appreciate your understanding during this time. As the holiday season fast approaches, we would like to advise that due to the Christmas/ New Year season Westpac Equipment Finance will have a reduced staff complement over this period.

Action: For any queries that you may have, we kindly ask that you to please refer to the key contact points below.

Westpac BDMs and REs available during this period:

Key Contact State Contact number
Arthur Anderson – BDM QLD & NSW 0418 740 678 aanderson@westpac.com.au
Sue Greer –Relationship Executive QLD & NSW 0466 384 733 sgreer@westpac.com.au
Craig Hannan – BDM NSW from 3 Jan 0439 018 209 channan@westpac.com.au
Craig Hughes – BDM NSW from 3 Jan 0418 673 972 craighughes@westpac.com.au
Nina Smith – Relationship Executive NSW from 3 Jan 0434 733 864 ninasmith@westpac.com.au
Vicky Crowley – BDM VIC, TAS, SA & WA 0419 333 778 vcrowley@westpac.com.au
Sanjeev Lal – BDM VIC, TAS, SA & WA 0418 392 185 sanjeevlal@westpac.com.au

Key Westpac Credit Contacts:

NSW & QLD Last Week December NSW & QLD First Week January
Trina Torrens – 02 8767 8564 Mark Boulter – 0437 269 732
Louisa Wong – 02 8767 8567 Trina Torrens – 02 8767 8564
Miki Ilic – 02 8767 3388 Louisa Wong – 02 8767 8567
George Manettas – 02 8767 8188 George Manettas – 02 8767 8188
Maria Lugas-Totino – 02 8767 3946
Charles Low – 02 8767 3289

 

VIC, TAS, SA & WA Last Week December VIC, TAS, SA & WA First Week January
Paul Lancaster 0432 858 734 plancaster@westpac.com.au Isabella Lugeng 0432 859 287 ilugeng@westpac.com.au

 

Key Cut-off Date(s):

In order to guarantee settlement of standard deals and to avoid delays, please ensure all requests are received no later than 5.00pm (AEDT) Wednesday 20 December 2017, with the exception of the following:

  • Cut off for SA: 5:30pm AEST
  • Cut off for WA: 8pm AEST

Our professional teams will endeavour to settle any deals which may come in after these times.

NOTE: NORMAL SERVICE LEVELS WILL APPLY TO ALL DRIVEXPRESS TRANSACTIONS.

Regards, Westpac Equipment Finance

Westpac Equipment Finance Key Support and Service Contacts:
Deal Build

efodealbuild@westpac.com.au (all applications apart from Xpress) 3rdpartyexpressdealbuild@westpac.com.au

Documentation Team

efosec@westpac.com.au

Settlement workflow

wef_nsw_settlements@westpac.com.au (all settlements apart from Xpress) drivexpress_settlements@westpac.com.au

Broker Customer Service – post settlement; provide account conduct, payout letters, amortisation schedules, direct debit changes, registration number changes and address changes

02 9767 0077
wefbrokers@westpac.com.au (cc: your BDM and RE)

DriveOnline

1300 135 928 for account reactivation, navigation support or utilise the user guide (top of the screen when you log in)

Posted: December 18, 2017

Want to know more?

Speak to a team member

Contact a Westpac Team Member

Send us your feedback

You could win a Gold Movie double pass.

Complete our short form

Feedback Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2019 Westpac

By accessing and viewing this website you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions of this website Westpac Banking Corporation ABN 33 007 457 141 AFSL and Australian credit licence 233714